This article is a stub
BF1 Puzzle Piece.png This article is a stub. It is short and in need of expansion. Why not help out?

The Battlefield 5 Teaser Trailer is the teaser trailer released for Battlefield V before the reveal event on May 23, 2018.

Description[edit | edit source]

Never be the same. Join us for the Battlefield V Live Reveal on May 23 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. CEST, presented by The Daily Show host Trevor Noah and the DICE development team. Don’t miss out – set a calendar reminder for the event: http://x.ea.com/46500

Subscribe and be the first to see the full Battlefield V reveal trailer and other upcoming videos: https://www.youtube.com/c/Battlefield?sub_confirmation=1

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.